Posted in Uncategorized

Star Wars a musical journey

Star Wars: A Musical Journey

Main Title    

Anakin’s Theme                    

The Flag Parade

Yoda’s Theme                    

The Adventures of Jar Jar                 

Duel of the Fates    


Across the Stars                                

Anakin’s Betrayal        

Darth Vader’s Theme (Imperial March)            

Battle of the Heroes        

Princess Leia                        

Here They Come! 

Cantina Band                  

The Asteroid Field  


Parade of the Ewoks                                     

Luke & Leia                         

The Forest Battle                     

The Throne Room and Finale  



i already published 3 books (avaiable on amazon ect...) but now i feel like having a blog so my novel will be post here. maybe some more people would read it, maybe i can get some feedback..maybe someone will like my writing... who knows...and i can write whenever i feel like, even from the subway... and i really want to learn more about blogging and how to make a personal blog- i just use templates. i would like to make a personal one... well, hope you will like it and will spread the word. have a great day! we are melting here in Milano!! 22-8-2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s